Chakra Reading & Balancing Session
1 hour – $95.00

This session includes the reading of your chakra energy centers, and balancing your chakras and auric field.

The Chakras

What are the Chakras

The word ‘chakra’ is derived from a Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’; also known as a vortex or wheel of energy; spinning inward from the front of your body towards the center point of that chakra on the kundalini line and then spinning outward from that same point from your back.

Chakra Locations On The Body

Chakra Healing and BalancingThere are seven primary chakras, located along the spinal column. The first chakra is located at the base of the spine, the color is red, the second chakra is located 2 inches below the navel, the color is orange, and the third chakra is located at the solar plexus. The color is yellow. These three chakras are connected to the physical body, and corresponding emotions and feelings are related to survival, safety, security, power, sexual, sensual energy and emotions.

The heart chakra located at the heart center, the color is green, is related to our emotional body, and it related to unconditional love of others and our self.

The throat chakra is the 5th chakra, it is blue and is related to communication, speaking our truth, expressing through our voice, our divine self. The sixth chakra (3rd eye), indigo, violet, is located at the center of our forehead, it is related to our clairvoyant center, inner seeing. The seventh chakra is located on our crown, (top of the head), color is white, it is related to our spiritual center, and when open we can connect to a higher level of consciousness, God source. These chakras the 5th, 6th, and 7th, are related to our spiritual body. Balancing our chakras can bring us into a place of alignment on all three levels, physical, emotional and spiritual.

Unbalanced and Blocked Chakras Create Illness

When your chakras are not vibrating or spinning properly you are unable to move your physical, emotional, and mental body onto a higher spiritual level.

Due to stresses in our life, Eventually, the chakras become out of balance and since you are stuck in this reality of daily stress the chakra manifests the energy imbalance into the physical; the health of your physical body becomes affected.

When your chakras are blocked you slow down the Chi, the life force, and the spiritual connection. You may feel down or depressed, out of touch with what is around you and within yourself, you can feel more tired than usual, unable to think clearly. You may get angry for no reason, feel irritated, be afraid, be unsure of yourself, lack self-confidence, and have a general negative outlook on life. All of these are indications that you have a problem to resolve that is chakra based. When the chakras are balanced you feel good, you feel whole.

How To Balance The Chakras

Having a session with a Reiki practitioner can align and balance the chakras, and your energy field. When your energy is moving through the meridian channels of your body, and your chakras are balanced, you feel more alive, happier and content; you physical body feels lighter, less stress, less tense.

Using a technique called Gi Gong or Tai Chi can also align and balance your energy field and physical body. Whether participating in a vortex tour or a class in meditation and energy work with me, you will learn how to use Gi Gong to balance and heal your body.

Using toning and chanting, sending sound into the body and the chakra centers can awaken the energy, and remove stuck blocked energy. There are a number of Chakra sounds meditation you can get online or your local metaphysical store.

For more information on mediation and Osho the Enlightened Mystic who envisioned a Dream for the way the new man can live in freedom, love, and blissfulness go to

For more information on Spiritual Counseling, Psychic Readings, Spiritual Development, and more go to

For more information on Sedona, Arizona go

Experience Reiki –  a Wonderful Gift to Yourself!
Call now to book a reiki/chakra balancing session!
Contact Me

Leave a Reply